Fine Art
Spider-Man Rockomic Lithograph

The Amazing Spider-Man ROCKOMIC! is an Alex Ross illustration that pays tribute to the art of legendary comic artist, John Romita Sr.  Reinterpreted by Ross in his photorealistic style is the original cover created by Romita Sr. for the Amazing Spider-Man rock and roll comic adventure.

The album featured these tracks:

  • Episode I: Peter's Nightmare Song: Theme from Spider-Man 
  • Episode II: Spider-Man remembers Song: Such a Groove to be Free 
  • Episode III: Spider-Man's Dilemma 
  • Episode IV: A Strange Ally Song: Stronger the Man 
  • Episode IV: A Strange Ally (cont'd) Song: Goin' Cross Town
  • Episode V: From Beyond the Grave

All music and lyrics were by Stephen Lemberg with art by John Romita Sr. that summarized the adventures from the record in comic form.

Spider-Man Rockomic is signed by Alex Ross and is a New York Comic Con Exclusive Special Release in a very small edition of 100. 

Shop Collections
Pop Culture